A former Dragon Ethan Wilson (2012-2016) named in U15 squad.

The Under 14, Under 15 and Under 16 North and South sides have been confirmed for the Junior State Championships this Saturday, 15 July.

U14’s and U15’s will play at the brand new Christchurch Grammar Playing Fields (68 Stephenson Ave, Mount Claremont) on Saturday.

The U14’s will kick-off at 9:00am when they fight for the Julie Skiba Sheild, with the U15’s to clash at 10:10am with the winner to take out the Matt Hodgson Shield.

Presentations for both age grades will take place following the conclusion of the U15’s match.

The Under 16’s will play pre-game to the Road Safety Western Force v Waratahs at nib Stadium as a curtain raiser to the final Force match of the 2017 Super Rugby season. Please see the full timings for the U16’s.

The State Championships will be used to help select the Road Safety Western Force Under 15 Junior Gold Cup squad and Road Safety Western Force Under 16 squad.

Under 15
North South
Kenny Silinu
Jye Edwards-Tilby
Zsen Kalakoa
Ruben Smuts
Dempsey Thompson
Luke Burnett
Tim Parsons
Michael Jeansveld
Tayne Armstrong
Jayden Corley
Tom McIsaac
Mitch Damon
Fynn BoyceBacks:
Cameron ngati
Nat Stafford
Dane Luitingh
Lachlan Leggett
Francois Bezuidenhout
Jonah Mayberry
Ethan Wilson
Ben Allen
Timoti Ruge-guthrie
Callum Cawley
Aoterangi Manihera
Byron Cull
Dean Waterhouse
Jaa-nai Laefaele
Javahn Ngaputa
Kaya  Symon
Matai Tuagava
Max  Saunders
Mika  Mapuilesua
Niko Johnson
Solomone Fatafehi
Te taonga Keelan
Zhaidayn HoroBacks:
Artilla Packer
Che Stacey
Eric Koroa
Jacob Taurerewa
Jaeree Rueben
Munoz Bracken
Tiaari Berryman-wihongi
Vakai Cuthers
Waihana Rewita
Wyatt Baldwin

Source: Junior State Championship Sides Named – Rugby WA